I Ran (So Far Away) Like Hell

[Thanks for the new ipod music, Inky]

 

 

5 responses to “I Ran (So Far Away) Like Hell

  1. SEAGULLS FTW!!!111!11!1!!

    *briefly rocks out like a head wiggling teenager*

    thanks, I needed that to get some bolts loose.

  2. The Pink Floyd film is brilliant. Time for a rewatch…it’s been eons since I saw that.

    And if you don’t already have THE WALL, I recommend the whole album!

  3. Whole album, The Wall, eh? Will do.

    My music tastes are, frankly, embarrassing (if anyone ever borrows my ipod, I anticipate a huge lecture and much public shaming). My 2010 resolution is to remedy that;-)

Leave a Reply

